Jerrold William Bebernes


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subfunctions and their Application to the Boundary Value Problem for Ordinary Nonlinear Second Order Differential Equations

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bressan, AlbertoUniversity of Colorado at Boulder198279
Bricher, StephenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1991
Eberly, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1984
Ely, RichardUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1982
Fraker, RossUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1970
Gaines, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19674
Ingram, StevenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1970
Kelley, WalterUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19722
Talaga, PaulUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1978

According to our current on-line database, Jerrold Bebernes has 9 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12370 for the advisor ID.