Martin Graham


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birman, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley198137
Grosz, BarbaraUniversity of California, Berkeley197745

According to our current on-line database, Martin Graham has 2 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123944 for the advisor ID.