Yinyu Ye


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interior Algorithms for Linear, Quadratic, and Linearly Constrained Convex Programming

Advisor 1: Edison Tack-Shuen Tse
Advisor 2: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benson, StevenThe University of Iowa1998
Biswas, PratikStanford University2007
Bosch, RonaldThe University of Iowa1993
Carlsson, John GunnarStanford University20098
Delage, ErickStanford University20092
Ding, YichuanStanford University2012
Ge, DongdongStanford University2009
Hung, Pi-FangThe University of Iowa1994
Kaliski, JohnThe University of Iowa1992
Qian, TianbingThe University of Iowa1997
Serrano, SantiagoStanford University2015
Wang, ZizhuoStanford University2012
Wen, TailaiStanford University2014
Zhang, JiaweiStanford University2004

According to our current on-line database, Yinyu Ye has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12397 for the advisor ID.