Heinrich Gustav Magnus

Philosophiae Dr. Universität Berlin 1827 Germany
Dissertation: De tellurio

Advisor: Eilhard Mitscherlich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knoblauch, HermannUniversität Berlin1847
Wiedemann, GustavUniversität Berlin1847205
Quincke, GeorgUniversität Berlin1858423
Fischer, GottfriedHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1859
Meibauer, RudolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1861
Freund, GeorgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1862
Kundt, AugustUniversität Berlin18643578
Warburg, EmilUniversität Berlin1867618

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Magnus has 8 students and 4141 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123978 for the advisor ID.