Peter Coles


D.Phil. University of Sussex 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Fluctuations in the Early Universe

Advisor: John David Barrow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Davies, AndrewUniversity of London1994
Pearson, RussellUniversity of London1997
Kolokotronis, EvaggelosUniversity of London1998
Chiang, Lung-YihUniversity of London2001
Jun, PanUniversity of Nottingham2002
Dineen, PatrickUniversity of Nottingham2005
King, EmmaUniversity of Nottingham2006
Short, ChristopherUniversity of Nottingham2007
Spencer, CatherineUniversity of Nottingham2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Coles has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124008 for the advisor ID.