Manolis Emmanouil Plionis

Ph.D. University of Sussex 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Galaxy Clustering & Filaments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: John David Barrow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basilakos, SpyrosUniversity of Athens2000
Branchini, EnzoScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati1995
Chavez, RicardoInstituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica2014
Koulouridis, EliasUniversity of Patras2009
Koutoulidis, LazarosUniversity of Patras2014
Ragone Figueroa, CinthiaUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2008

According to our current on-line database, Manolis Plionis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124010 for the advisor ID.