Albert Dean Otto


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Certain Sets of p-Power Automorphisms

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davitt, RichardLehigh University1969
Lewis, RaynoldIllinois State University1996
Mogill, AlexisIllinois State University1995
Stephens, StanleyLehigh University1972

According to our current on-line database, Albert Otto has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12405 for the advisor ID.