Miroslav M. Ristić


Ph.D. University of Niš 2002 Serbia
Dissertation: Stationer Autoregressive Uniformly Distributed Time Series (in Serbian)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Biljana Č. Popović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nastić, AleksandarUniversity of Niš2012
Popović, BožidarUniversity of Niš2011

According to our current on-line database, Miroslav Ristić has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124053 for the advisor ID.