Satya Deo


Ph.D. University of Arkansas 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sheaf Cohomology, a Cohomology Theory and the Tautness Property of Alexander-Spanier Cohomology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: John William Keesee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tripathi, HariAllahabad University1982
Shukla, RamAllahabad University1983
Singh, TejAllahabad University19831
Muttepawar, SubhashUniversity of Jammu1984
Singh, MohanUniversity of Jammu1984
Krishan, R.University of Jammu1985
Jamwal, DalipUniversity of Jammu1986
Palanichanmy, P.University of Jammu1987
Roy, AtulAllahabad University1988
Andotra, JanakUniversity of Jammu1989
Vaid, ChanderUniversity of Jammu1989
Maitra, JitendraRani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya19971
Mazumdar, LipikaRani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya1997
Shrivastava, M.Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya1997
Awasthi, VeerendraRani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya2008
Saxena, SaurabhRani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya2010

According to our current on-line database, Satya Deo has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124059 for the advisor ID.