David Kent Harrison


Ph.D. Princeton University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Torsion Free Abelian Groups

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barr, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania196227
Beale, StephenUniversity of Oregon1989
Bhattarai, HomUniversity of Oregon1977
Brown, RonaldUniversity of Oregon1968
Cunningham, JoelUniversity of Oregon1969
Deck, KarinUniversity of Oregon1990
DeMeyer, FrankUniversity of Oregon196514
Ettlich, SherylUniversity of Oregon1985
Fernandez, JamesUniversity of Oregon1977
Fowler, GaryUniversity of Oregon1975
Garner, LynnUniversity of Oregon1968
Gilpin, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1972
Grabois, NeilUniversity of Pennsylvania1963
Hertz, KennethUniversity of Oregon1972
Kennel, EthanUniversity of Oregon1965
Kreiss, RobertUniversity of Oregon1968
Leadley, JohnUniversity of Oregon1966
Manis, MerleUniversity of Oregon19667
McClung, O.University of Oregon1978
McKenzie, ThomasUniversity of Oregon1992
Penk, AnnaUniversity of Oregon1973
Rutherford, II, HaroldUniversity of Oregon1966
Schneider, JoelUniversity of Oregon1968
Stone, ArthurUniversity of Oregon1966
Stroud, EricUniversity of Oregon1982
Valente, KennethUniversity of Oregon1985
Walker, CarolNew Mexico State University1963
Warner, HoytUniversity of Oregon1968

According to our current on-line database, David Harrison has 28 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12418 for the advisor ID.