John W. Brown


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vasak, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
McKenty, GeoffreyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1979

According to our current on-line database, John Brown has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12428 for the advisor ID.