Amotz Bar-Noy


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Algorithms in an Unreliable Distributed System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Danny Dolev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alayev, YosefCity University of New York2014
Baumer, BenjaminCity University of New York2012
Cheilaris, PanagiotisCity University of New York2008
Feng, YiCity University of New York2011
Johnson, MatthewCity University of New York2010
Lampis, MichaelCity University of New York20112
Mitsou, ValiaCity University of New York2014
Terlecky, PeterCity University of New York2014

According to our current on-line database, Amotz Bar-Noy has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124310 for the advisor ID.