Peter Kaps


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Innsbruck 1977 Austria
Dissertation: Modifizierte Rosenbrockmethoden der Ordnung 4, 5 und 6 zur numerischen Integration steifer Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Gerhard Wanner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eberle, RobertUniversität Innsbruck2016
Ostermann, AlexanderUniversität Innsbruck198822

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kaps has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124439 for the advisor ID.