Gregory Winthrop Moore


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Sidney Richard Coleman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ramgoolam, SanjayeYale University19942
Tsimpis, DimitriosYale University20001

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Moore has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124625 for the advisor ID.