Xiaodong Wang


Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Multiuser Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashraphijuo, MehdiColumbia University2016
Ashraphijuo, MortezaColumbia University2020
Hormis, RajuColumbia University2007
Jajamovich, GuidoColumbia University2012
Tajer, AliColumbia University2010
Yang, KaiColumbia University2009
Yilmaz, YasinColumbia University2014
Zhao, ShengjieTexas A&M University2004

According to our current on-line database, Xiaodong Wang has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124638 for the advisor ID.