Morten Kyng

Dr.scient. Aarhus University 1996 Denmark
Dissertation: Users and computers. A contextual approach to design of computer artifacts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frieder Nake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bødker, SusanneAarhus University198719
Grønbæk, KajAarhus University19918
Ingstrup, MadsAarhus University2006
Mogensen, PrebenAarhus University1994
Munk-Madsen, AndreasAarhus University1987
Sørgaard, PålAarhus University1989
Verdezoto Días, NervoAarhus University2014
Villumsen, OleAarhus University1996

According to our current on-line database, Morten Kyng has 8 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124701 for the advisor ID.