Jakob Eyvind Bardram

Ph.D. Aarhus University 1998 Denmark
Dissertation: An Activity Theoretical Approach to the Design of Computer Supported Cooperative Work    

Advisor: Susanne Bødker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hansen, ThomasAarhus University2006
Bonde-Pedersen, JonathanAarhus University2009
Mogensen, MartinAarhus University2009
Doryab, AfsanehIT University of Copenhagen2011
Hincapié-Ramos, Juan DavidIT University of Copenhagen2011
Venkataram, NeelanarayananIT University of Copenhagen2013
Frost, MadsIT University of Copenhagen2014
Houben, StevenIT University of Copenhagen2015
Esbensen, MortenIT University of Copenhagen2016

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Bardram has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124708 for the advisor ID.