Glynn Winskel


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Events in Computation

Advisor: Gordon D. Plotkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, HenrikAarhus University1993
Càccamo, MarioAarhus University2003
Cattani, GianAarhus University1999
Engberg, UrbanAarhus University1996
Grazzolara, FedericoAarhus University2003
Hildebrandt, ThomasAarhus University20004
Lösch, SteffenUniversity of Cambridge2014
Nygaard, MikkelAarhus University2003
Varacca, DanieleAarhus University2003
Zhang, Guo-QiangUniversity of Cambridge1990

According to our current on-line database, Glynn Winskel has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124711 for the advisor ID.