Jesper Buus Nielsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2003 Denmark
Dissertation: On Protocol Security in the Cryptographic Model    

Advisor: Ivan Bjerre Damgård

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mukherjee, PratyayAarhus University2015
Oechsner, SabineAarhus University2019
Orlandi, ClaudioAarhus University2011
Trifiletti, RobertoAarhus University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jesper Nielsen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124735 for the advisor ID.