Theis Rauhe


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2000 Denmark
Dissertation: Complexity of Data Structures    

Advisor: Sven Skyum


Worm Mortensen, ChristianIT University of Copenhagen2006

According to our current on-line database, Theis Rauhe has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124817 for the advisor ID.