Claudia Czado


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Link Misspecification and Data Selected Transformations in Binary Regression Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Thomas Joseph Santner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erhardt, VinzenzTechnische Universität München2010
Gruber, LutzTechnische Universität München2015
Gschloessl, SusanneTechnische Universität München2006
Haug, StephanTechnische Universität München2007
Högn, RalphTechnische Universität München2005
Mueller, GernotTechnische Universität München20041
Prokopenko, SergiyTechnische Universität München2004
Ruf, NikolausTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008

According to our current on-line database, Claudia Czado has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124857 for the advisor ID.