Sanjay Mehrotra


Ph.D. Columbia University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variants of Karmarkar's Algorithm: Theoretical Complexity and Practical Implementation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Donald Goldfarb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, MichaelNorthwestern University20081
Chen, MichaelNorthwestern University2008
Kilambi, VikramNorthwestern University2017
Kim, KibaekNorthwestern University2014
Stubbs, RobertNorthwestern University1997

According to our current on-line database, Sanjay Mehrotra has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125016 for the advisor ID.