Sjouke Mauw


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: PSF A Process Specification Formalism
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bos, VictorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Chen, XihuiUniversité du Luxembourg2014
Cremers, CasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20068
Dong, NaipengUniversité du Luxembourg2013
Jonker, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091
Muller, TimUniversité du Luxembourg2013
Schweitzer, PatrickUniversité du Luxembourg2013
van Beek, Henricus (Harm)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Vereijken, Jan JorisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Yuan, QixiaUniversité du Luxembourg2017
Zhang, YangUniversité du Luxembourg2016

According to our current on-line database, Sjouke Mauw has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125057 for the advisor ID.