Luc De Raedt


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: Interactive Concept-Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Maurice Bruynooghe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kersting, KristianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20061
Oramas Mogrovejo, JoséKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015

According to our current on-line database, Luc De Raedt has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125061 for the advisor ID.