Petrus (Pierre du Moulin) Molinaeus


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grotius (de Groot), HugoUniversiteit Leiden1597
Heurnius, OthoUniversiteit Leiden1599, 160115145

According to our current on-line database, Petrus Molinaeus has 2 students and 15147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125233 for the advisor ID.