Kalyana Babu Nakshatrala


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stabilized Finite Elements & a Domain Decomposition Method for First-Order Transient Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Keith David Hjelmstad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, JustinUniversity of Houston2017
Joodat, Hanie SeyedUniversity of Houston2018
Karimi, SaeidUniversity of Houston2016
Mudunuru, Maruti KumarUniversity of Houston2015
Sarraf Joshaghani, MohammadUniversity of Houston2019
Shabouei, MohammadUniversity of Houston2016
Witarto, University of Houston2018
Xu, CanUniversity of Houston2017

According to our current on-line database, Kalyana Babu Nakshatrala has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125367 for the advisor ID.