Ignacio J. Perez-Arriaga


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Selective Modal Analysis with Applications to Electric Power Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: George Cheeran Verghese
Advisor 2: Fred Charles Schweppe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cuadra, FernandoUniversidad Pontificia Comillas19913
Gomez, TomasUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19892
Nieto Fuentes, FranciscoUniversidad Pontificia Comillas1988
Olmos, LuisUniversidad Pontificia Comillas20061
Pagola de las Heras, FranciscoUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19877
Palacios, RafaelUniversidad Pontificia Comillas19981
Ramos, AndrésUniversidad Pontificia Comillas19906
Rivier, MichelUniversidad Pontificia Comillas19981
Rouco, LuisUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19913

According to our current on-line database, Ignacio Perez-Arriaga has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125376 for the advisor ID.