Stanislaw Zaremba

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1889 France
Dissertation: Sur un probleme concernant l'etat calorifique d'un corps solide homogene indefini

Advisor 1: Gaston Darboux
Advisor 2: C. Émile (Charles) Picard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gołąb, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1931129
Hoborski, AntoniUniwersytet Jagielloński1908
Nikliborc, WładysławUniversity of Lwów192470
Pogorzelski, WitoldUniwersytet Jagielloński19196
Rosenblatt, AlfredUniwersytet Jagielloński1908
Rudnicki, JuliuszUniwersytet Jagielloński192050
Sierpiński, WacławUniwersytet Jagielloński19065577
Stożek, WłodzimierzUniwersytet Jagielloński192273
Wilkosz, WitoldUniwersytet Jagielloński1918123

According to our current on-line database, Stanislaw Zaremba has 9 students and 5915 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12546 for the advisor ID.