Y. N. Srikant


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science 1986 India

Advisor: Priti Monteiro (Shankar)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dave, MaulikIndian Institute of Science1998
Paleri, VineethIndian Institute of Science1999

According to our current on-line database, Y. Srikant has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125515 for the advisor ID.