Erhan Cinlar


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Systems of Queues in Parallel

Advisor: Ralph Lynde Disney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agnew, RobertNorthwestern University1968
Anderson, LowellNorthwestern University1971
Caglar, MinePrinceton University19972
Finger, ChristopherPrinceton University1996
Hastings, KevinNorthwestern University1981
Jacobs, PatriciaNorthwestern University1973
Karr, AlanNorthwestern University19731
Serfozo, RichardNorthwestern University19695
Yildirim, ElcinPrinceton University1998
Zirbel, CraigPrinceton University19933

According to our current on-line database, Erhan Cinlar has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12552 for the advisor ID.