Robin Mitra


Ph.D. Duke University 2008 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jerome Phillip Reiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, KimUniversity of Southampton2016
Rashid, SanaUniversity of Southampton2016

According to our current on-line database, Robin Mitra has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125547 for the advisor ID.