Robert Mason


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Taxidis, JiannisUniversity of Nottingham2011
Zachariou, MargaritaUniversity of Nottingham2008

According to our current on-line database, Robert Mason has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125594 for the advisor ID.