Ihab Ilyas


Ph.D. Purdue University 2004 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ahmed Khalifa Elmagarmid
Advisor 2: Walid G. Aref

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Soliman, MohamedUniversity of Waterloo2011
Beskales, GeorgeUniversity of Waterloo2012
El-Helw, AmrUniversity of Waterloo2012
Pound, JeffreyUniversity of Waterloo2013
Chu, XuUniversity of Waterloo2017
Farid, MinaUniversity of Waterloo2020

According to our current on-line database, Ihab Ilyas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125917 for the advisor ID.