Somyot Plubtieng


Ph.D. 2000
Dissertation: On Rings Whose Singular Modules Are Weakly Injective

Advisor: Sompong Dhompongsa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Inchan, IssaraNaresuan University2007
Kumam, PoomNaresuan University200736
Sitthithakerngkiet, KanokwanNaresuan University2013
Sombut, KamonratNaresuan University2014
Sriprad, WannaNaresuan University2011
Thammathiwat, TipphawanNaresuan University2011
Ungchittrakool, KasamsukNaresuan University2008
Wangkeeree, RabianNaresuan University2006
Wangkeeree, RattanapornNaresuan University2008

According to our current on-line database, Somyot Plubtieng has 9 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126003 for the advisor ID.