Mehdi Nadjafikhah


Ph.D. Iran University of Science and Technology 1998 Iran
Dissertation: Theory of Finite Order G-Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Ebrahim Esrafilian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahangari, FatemehIran University of Science and Technology2013
Alimirzaluo, ElnazIran University of Science and Technology2021
Asadi, NaserIslamic Azad University2013
Bakhshandeh Chamazkoti, RohollahIran University of Science and Technology20121
Dastranj, RezaIslamic Azad University2014
Farrokhi, DavoodIslamic Azad University2021
Forough, AhmadIran University of Science and Technology2008
Goodarzian, AfsoonIslamic Azad University, Karaj Branch2018
Hamedi Mobarra, LeilaPayame Noor University2015
Hejazi, Seyed RezaIran University of Science and Technology20104
Hesami-Arshad, MostafaIslamic Azad University2014
Jafari, MehdiPayame Noor University20132
Jamreh, MaryamIran University of Science and Technology2019
Kabi-Nejad, ParastooIran University of Science and Technology2015
Mahdavi, AbolhassanIslamic Azad University2014
Mahdipour-Shirayeh, AliIran University of Science and Technology2009
Masoudi, YousefIslamic Azad University2017
Mokhtary, ArdavanPayame Noor University2013
Momen-Nezhad, ZahraIslamic Azad University2023
Pourrostami, NargesPayame Noor University2016
Rahimian, MohammadIslamic Azad University2017
Razzaghi, HamidPayame Noor University2021
Shagholi, SaeidIran University of Science and Technology2019
Shirvani-Sh, VahidIslamic Azad University2013
Yaftian, NargesIran University of Science and Technology2013
Yazdani, Hamid RezaPayame Noor University2016
Yourdkhani, MahdiehIslamic Azad University, Karaj Branch2020
Yourdkhani, MaryamIslamic Azad University2020
Zaeim, AmirhesamPayame Noor University20121
Zandi, NishtmanPayame Noor University2023

According to our current on-line database, Mehdi Nadjafikhah has 30 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126021 for the advisor ID.