James Michael Ricles

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental and Analytical Studies of Seismic Resistant Eccentrically Braced Steel Frames Having Composite Floors

Advisor: Egor Paul Popov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chae, YunbyeongLehigh University2011
Chen, ChengLehigh University2007
Escobedo-Torres, JavierLehigh University1997
Fahnestock, LarryLehigh University20063
Garlock, MariaLehigh University20035
Gonner, NathanielLehigh University2009
Green, PerryLehigh University2001
Herrera, RicardoLehigh University2006
Lee, KyungLehigh University2003
Mao, ChangshiLehigh University2000
Mercan, OyaLehigh University2007
Muhummud, TeerawutLehigh University2003
Peng, Shi-WeiLehigh University2001
Rojas-Cruz, PedroLehigh University2003
Roke, DavidLehigh University2010
Varma, AmitLehigh University20014
Zhang, XiaofengLehigh University2004

According to our current on-line database, James Ricles has 17 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126048 for the advisor ID.