Maher Mnif


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelmoumen, BoulbebaUniversity of Sfax2010
Ben Amar, AfifUniversity of Sfax2007

According to our current on-line database, Maher Mnif has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126089 for the advisor ID.