Filippos Filippou

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Effects of Bond Deterioration on Seismic Response of Reinforced Concrete Frames

Advisor: Egor Paul Popov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayoub, AmirUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Ayoub, AshrafUniversity of California, Berkeley19995
Crusells Girona, MiquelUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
de Souza, RemoUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Do Ngoc, ThanhUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Issa, AhmadUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Le Corvec, VeroniqueUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Lee, Chin-LongUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Mohd Yassin, MohdUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Saritas, AfsinUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Spacone, EnricoUniversity of California, Berkeley19944
Zulfiqar, NasirUniversity of California, Berkeley1990

According to our current on-line database, Filippos Filippou has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126155 for the advisor ID.