Bob Coecke


Doctor in Sciences Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1996 Belgium
Dissertation: Hidden Measurement Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Diederik Emiel Aerts
Advisor 2: Jean Reignier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhvlediani, AndreiUniversity of Oxford2012
Atzemoglou, PhilipUniversity of Oxford2013
Backens, MiriamUniversity of Oxford2015
Bar, KrzysztofUniversity of Oxford2016
Blakey, EdUniversity of Oxford2011
Dasgupta, AbhishekUniversity of Oxford2018
de Silva, NadishUniversity of Oxford2015
Edwards, BillUniversity of Oxford2010
Fong, BrendanUniversity of Oxford2016
Genovese, FabrizioUniversity of Oxford2018
Gogioso, StefanoUniversity of Oxford2017
Grefenstette, EdwardUniversity of Oxford2013
Hadzihasanovic, AmarUniversity of Oxford2017
Kartsaklis, DimitriUniversity of Oxford2015
Kissinger, AleksUniversity of Oxford20123
Lal, RaymondUniversity of Oxford2013
Lee, CiaranUniversity of Oxford2016
Mansfield, ShaneUniversity of Oxford2013
Maruyama, YoshihiroUniversity of Oxford2017
Merry, AlexUniversity of Oxford2013
Nava-Kopp, HugoUniversity of Oxford2018
Ng, Kang FengUniversity of Oxford2019
Piedeleu, RobinUniversity of Oxford2019
Quick, DavidUniversity of Oxford2015
Ranchin, AndreImperial College London2016
Selby, JohnImperial College London2017
Tull, SeanUniversity of Oxford2018
Verelst, KarinVrije Universiteit Brussel2006
Wang, QuanlongUniversity of Oxford2018
Yamada, NorihiroUniversity of Oxford2018
Zamdzhiev, VladimirUniversity of Oxford2016
Zeng, WillUniversity of Oxford2015

According to our current on-line database, Bob Coecke has 32 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126305 for the advisor ID.