Bob Coecke


Doctor in Sciences Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1996 Belgium
Dissertation: Hidden Measurement Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Diederik Emiel Aerts
Advisor 2: Jean Reignier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verelst, KarinVrije Universiteit Brussel2006
Edwards, BillUniversity of Oxford2010
Blakey, EdUniversity of Oxford2011
Akhvlediani, AndreiUniversity of Oxford2012
Kissinger, AleksUniversity of Oxford20123
Atzemoglou, PhilipUniversity of Oxford2013
Grefenstette, EdwardUniversity of Oxford2013
Lal, RaymondUniversity of Oxford2013
Mansfield, ShaneUniversity of Oxford2013
Merry, AlexUniversity of Oxford2013
Backens, MiriamUniversity of Oxford2015
de Silva, NadishUniversity of Oxford2015
Kartsaklis, DimitriUniversity of Oxford2015
Quick, DavidUniversity of Oxford2015
Zeng, WillUniversity of Oxford2015
Bar, KrzysztofUniversity of Oxford2016
Fong, BrendanUniversity of Oxford2016
Lee, CiaranUniversity of Oxford2016
Ranchin, AndreImperial College London2016
Zamdzhiev, VladimirUniversity of Oxford2016
Gogioso, StefanoUniversity of Oxford2017
Hadzihasanovic, AmarUniversity of Oxford2017
Maruyama, YoshihiroUniversity of Oxford2017
Selby, JohnImperial College London2017
Dasgupta, AbhishekUniversity of Oxford2018
Genovese, FabrizioUniversity of Oxford2018
Nava-Kopp, HugoUniversity of Oxford2018
Tull, SeanUniversity of Oxford2018
Wang, QuanlongUniversity of Oxford2018
Ng, Kang FengUniversity of Oxford2019
Piedeleu, RobinUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Bob Coecke has 31 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126305 for the advisor ID.