Salim Meddahi


Ph.D. Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour 1989 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Jean-Marie Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acevedo, RamiroUniversidad de Concepción2008
Garcia Vera, CarlosUniversidad de Concepción2017
Gonzalez Taboada, MariaUniversidad de Oviedo2000
Lepe, FelipeUniversidad de Concepción2018
Selgas, VirginiaUniversidad de Oviedo2006

According to our current on-line database, Salim Meddahi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126558 for the advisor ID.