Farid Bahrami


Ph.D. University of Tehran 1998 Iran
Dissertation: Quadrature domains with respect to p-Laplace operator
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Arsalan Shademan Chademan
Advisor 2: Henrik Shahgholian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayati, AliIsfahan University of Technology2012
Maleki Khouzani, ZahraIsfahan University of Technology2023
Moein, ShirinIsfahan University of Technology2019
Norouzi, AmirIsfahan University of Technology2016
Soltani Renani, SimaIsfahan University of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Farid Bahrami has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126666 for the advisor ID.