Robert Aykroyd


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfaer, NadaUniversity of Leeds2018
Aljohani, HassanUniversity of Leeds2017
Dyhoum, TaysirUniversity of Leeds2016
Gezer, FatihUniversity of Leeds2022
Goodwin, DavidUniversity of Leeds2008
Lee, SangYuUniversity of Leeds2021
Peck, SamuelUniversity of Leeds2011

According to our current on-line database, Robert Aykroyd has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126893 for the advisor ID.