Stephen Gustafson


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1999 Canada

Advisor: Israel Michael Sigal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coles, MatthewUniversity of British Columbia2017
Guan, MeijiaoUniversity of British Columbia2009
Koo, EvaUniversity of British Columbia2012
Roxanas, DimitriosUniversity of British Columbia2017
Wang, LiUniversity of British Columbia2020

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Gustafson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126951 for the advisor ID.