Yi Jiang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, AmyUniversity of Michigan2007
Kiskowski, MariaUniversity of Notre Dame2004

According to our current on-line database, Yi Jiang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126958 for the advisor ID.