Johannes Kepler

Biography MathSciNet

Magister artium Evangelischen Stift Tübingen 1591 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Michael Maestlin
Advisor 2: Tycho (Tyge Ottesen) Brahe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rhodius, AmbrosiusMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg1600, 1610149350
Odontius, JohannUniversität Altdorf1603

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Kepler has 2 students and 149352 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127098 for the advisor ID.