Guang R. Gao


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altman, ErikMcGill University1995
Nemawarkar, ShashankMcGill University1996
Ning, QiMcGill University1993
Sreedhar, VugranamMcGill University1995
Theobald, KevinMcGill University1999
Tremblay, GuyMcGill University1996
Yates, RobertMcGill University1993

According to our current on-line database, Guang Gao has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12711 for the advisor ID.