Chunrong Feng


Ph.D. Loughborough University 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Variation of Local Time and New Extensions to Ito's Formula
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Huaizhong Zhao
Advisor 2: Shige Peng

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luo, YeLoughborough University2014
Wu, YueLoughborough University2014
Wang, XinceLoughborough University2015

According to our current on-line database, Chunrong Feng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127179 for the advisor ID.