Thiyagalingam Jeyarajan

Ph.D. Imperial College London 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Alternative Array Storage Layouts for Regular Scientific Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Paul H. J. Kelly

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127290 for the advisor ID.