Michael Förtsch

Magister artium Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1682 Germany
Dissertation: Dissertatio ostensis summaria Analogiæ fidei

Advisor: Kilian Rudrauf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pfaff, ChristophEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen170210
Weismann, ChristianEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1696, 170033

According to our current on-line database, Michael Förtsch has 2 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127414 for the advisor ID.